taihuxuesuzhou

86 512 65168888

86 512 65262766

Social Responsibility

"The silk industry is very difficult, the European debt crisis makes a significant reduction in orders, raw materials plummeted industry caused heavy losses, the high cost of enterprises, low efficiency, employee turnover, the closure of the factory, now do corporate social responsibility report not realistic." Famous silk industry enterprises in the "China business newspaper," the reporter said in an interview with frustration.

 

Department of Commerce National Silk Office Deputy Director Li Chaosheng recently in a forum speech stressed that will guide the enterprise social responsibility into the enterprise development strategy, "corporate social responsibility report" (hereinafter referred to as the corporate social responsibility report published on a regular basis. The business interests, image, strategy and national interests, the image, the strategy of organic docking more in terms of staff training, working conditions, improve the environment, labor protection standards and support public welfare undertakings and reflect the responsibilities and obligations.

 

Take the initiative to assume social responsibility, is the inevitable requirement of enterprise's long-term development, but also the inevitable trend of the sustainable development of the silk industry.

 

However, the China business news reporter learned that the upcoming release of the June 29th 2012 - 2011 China Textile and garment industry social responsibility report to participate in the list of companies, but no one silk enterprise.

 

China business news reporter access to relevant information found that since 2008, the textile industry issued the first corporate social responsibility report so far, a total of 86 companies issued a report. Taihu Suzhou snow silk Co., Ltd. timely response to the national call, has been published for many years also the social responsibility report.

 

Silk enterprises to take the initiative to fulfill their social responsibility and the release of the social responsibility report and the policy vision of how much distance?

 

As one of the silk industry leader in Taihu, Suzhou snow silk Co., Ltd. based on the sense of responsibility of the industry, released a report of the silk industry, to fill the silk industry in the social responsibility report on the blind spot".

 

After the enterprise is bigger, profit is not just the only purpose, the enterprise take the initiative to assume the social responsibility, is the enterprise's own long-term development of the inevitable requirement. China's textile industry to the environment pollution is very big, for many years, Daly, whether in equipment update or in the production line has reached the national inspection standards.

 

The silk industry is deeply social responsibility, especially the inheritance and innovation of silk culture, and it needs the care, supervision and support from all walks of life." A well-known silk industry companies say so.

 

Early, Suzhou Taihu snow silk Co., Ltd. will CSC9000T China Textile and garment enterprises social responsibility management system in accordance with the requirements, established working group on social responsibility, and in numerous management system of norms in "product quality, customer service, environmental production, the staff" four aspects of social responsibility policy under the guidance of, for enterprises to actively undertake and fulfill their social responsibility to provide sufficient manpower, material resources and technical support.

团购热线

0512-65168888

集采热线

17714063062

招商热线

0512-65262766

社会责任

“当前丝绸行业十分困难,欧债危机使得订单大量减少,原料暴跌造成行业大亏,成本高企,效率低下,员工流失,工厂关闭,现在做企业社会责任报告不现实。”知名丝绸行业企业人在接受《中国企业报》记者采访时无奈地表示。

 

商务部国家茧丝办副主任李朝胜日前在某论坛讲话中强调,将指导企业将社会责任纳入企业发展战略,定期发布《企业社会责任报告》(以下简称社责报告)。使企业利益、形象、战略与国家的利益、形象、战略有机对接,更多在员工培训、工作条件、改善环境、劳动保护标准、支持公益事业等方面体现出责任和义务。

 

主动承担社会责任,是企业自身长远发展的必然要求,也是丝绸行业可持续发展的必然趋势。

 

然而,《中国企业报》记者采访了解到,即将于6月29日发布的“2011—2012中国纺织服装行业社会责任报告”参与企业名单中,却未有任何一家丝绸企业。

 

《中国企业报》记者查阅相关资料发现,自2008年纺织行业发布第一份企业社会责任报告至今,一共有86份企业发布报告。苏州太湖雪丝绸有限公司及时响应国家号召,已连续多年发表也社会责任报告。

 

丝绸企业主动履行社会责任并发布《社会责任报告》与政策愿景还有多少距离?

 

作为丝绸行业领头羊企业之一的苏州太湖雪丝绸有限公司基于行业责任感,发布了丝绸行业社责报告,填补了丝绸行业在社责报告上的“盲点”。

 

企业做大之后,盈利便不只是唯一目的,企业主动承担社会责任,是企业自身长远发展的必然要求。中国的纺织行业对环境污染很大,多年来达利无论是在设备更新上还是在生产线上均达到了国家检验标准。

 

“丝绸行业深感自身社会责任重大,特别是丝绸文化的传承和创新,需要社会各界的关心、监督和支持。”某知名丝绸行业企业人士这样说。

 

早年间,苏州太湖雪丝绸有限公司便按照CSC9000T中国纺织服装企业社会责任管理体系的要求,成立社会责任工作小组,并在众多管理体系的规范下,在“产品质量、客户服务、环保生产、员工管理”四方面社会责任方针的指导下,为企业积极承担并履行自身的社会责任提供充足的人力、物力和技术支持。