taihuxuesuzhou

86 512 65168888

86 512 65262766

Brand Story

201604081131587932.jpg


Brand positioning: China's depth, international height

East of the world, the heart of the south. From all over the world Chinese shoe trace, from overseas neighbours think long look into the distance from the eyes, you can saw the scenery beautiful, cultural prosperity.

The essence of the south, Taihu home and a half. Taihu Ying Ying water, spread countless touching legend. From the pool of falling silver into this basin, are steamed up the vast expanse of blue water, clouds, scattered patches of snow. Taihu, originally is a legend.

Taihu River, silk township. Taihu's silk like light snow. Silk village scenery in truth, snow and silk gently cleanse the moist, verve circulation. Song Wang Qi said: "Jiangnan light snow, in reducing the cloud." Lu Xun said: "snow in the south, but the moisture of the glamorous to; that is still vaguely youth news is very healthy virgin skin." Undoubtedly, the Jiangnan snow beauty is the beauty of Taihu silk, in the Qing Dynasty, in the net, in the elegant, gentle in......

Taihu snow up, given the nature of the natural Taihu snow silk textile natural and pollution-free quality. Taihu snow through the fresh green products, the concept of environmental protection is deeply branded into the soul of the brand of Taihu snow. Taihu snow silk textile dreams - Cecil truth gathered, only for the clothing world, let every dream quiet nature.


Brand connotation: the world east, the heart of the South

More than 5000 years ago, silk began to emit first ray of dawn in the land of China, in the long river of history, our ancestors created many colorful silk products. Today, Taihu snow will silk in the textile field, dedicated for consumers to create a health quality, luxurious and graceful, warm and comfortable home environment.


Brand core: simple, comfortable, green, gorgeous

Taihu snow textile products with elegant, noble tone, injection of the classic design and strict production process, reveal the beauty and luxury silk products at the same time, into the modern fashion, simple low carbon concept of home.


Brand vision: Taihu Suzhou snow, snow in the south of the Yangtze River, Taihu, China Taihu snow, the world Taihu snow

China is the hometown of silk, and Suzhou is the home of silk. The vast Taihu bred long sericulture. The old, old qiluo. Let the world famous silk Suzhou, Suzhou classic ancient silk. Taihu snow Christmas was born in the beautiful Taihu Lake Crescent, the ancient silk technology into modern science and technology, we create a comfortable, elegant, gorgeous silk bedding. Taihu snow as a heritage of silk culture, in order to promote the silk culture has been appointed, always adhere to a good vision: let the world can feel the beauty of silk, the five thousand years of Chinese silk culture".


Enterprise values: focus, extreme, reputation, and win-win


Brand extension: the people can afford the luxury

团购热线

0512-65168888

集采热线

17714063062

招商热线

0512-65262766

品牌故事


品牌定位:中国深度,国际高度

世界东方,心归江南。从遍布当世的华人履迹里,从海外友邻长思遥望的目光里,你能望见风物的秀美,人文的繁华。

江南精华,太湖居半。盈盈太湖水,流传无数动人的传说。那从瑶池翻落的银盆,化成了这顷顷碧波,蒸起浩瀚云霞,洒落片片飞雪。太湖,原本便是个传奇。

太湖畔,丝绸乡。太湖之绸一如轻雪。丝绸乡里的风物真情,在轻柔洁净润泽的雪与绸间,神韵流转。宋人王琪说:“江南雪,轻素减云端。”鲁迅又说:“江南的雪,可是滋润美艳之至了;那是还在隐约着的青春的消息,是极壮健的处子的皮肤。” 无疑了,这江南雪之美,也正是太湖绸之美,在清,在净,在素雅,在温婉……

太湖之雪天上来,大自然的灵秀赋予“太湖雪”真丝家纺天然、无污染的品质。太湖雪透过清新绿色的产品,将环保的理念深深烙进“太湖雪”品牌的灵魂。“太湖雪”真丝家纺的梦想——丝丝真情凝汇,只为衣被天下,让每一个梦都恬静自然。


品牌内涵:世界东方,心归江南

5000多年前,丝绸开始在中华大地散发出第一缕曙光,在漫长的历史长河中,我们的祖先创造了出了许多绚丽多彩的丝绸制品,今天,太湖雪将丝绸带进家纺领域,全心为消费者营造健康优质、华贵雅致、温馨舒适的家居环境。


品牌核心:简洁、舒适、绿色、华丽

太湖雪家纺产品以雅致、高贵为主基调,注入经典的设计和严谨的制作工艺,在彰显真丝产品华贵之美的同时,又融入了现代时尚、简约低碳的家居理念。 


品牌愿景:苏州太湖雪、江南太湖雪、中国太湖雪、世界太湖雪

中国是丝绸之乡,而苏州是丝绸之府。浩瀚的太湖孕育了悠久的蚕桑文化。昔日王公,旧时绮罗。丝绸让苏州闻名世界,苏州让丝绸经典传世。太湖雪诞生于美丽的太湖之畔,将古老的蚕丝工艺,融入现代科技,不断创造出舒适、典雅、华美的丝绸床品。太湖雪作为丝绸文化的传承者,以弘扬丝绸文化为已任,始终坚持着一个美好的愿景:“让全世界都能感受丝绸之美、感悟中国五千年的丝绸文化”。


企业价值观:专注、极致、口碑、共赢


品牌延伸:老百姓买得起的奢侈品